CTS Telecommunications CTS Telecommunications
 

Customer Profile:
University Of Cincinnati

“The university has a lot of older buildings that need updating, as well as new construction. CTS handles all..."

Read more...

CTS Telecommunications Company Services Marklets Contact

Management Team

The most valuable resources in any organization are the people who provide the organization with its identity. CTS is fortunate to have assembled a team of leaders in the networking industry who complement and define CTS.

Rick Setzer, President
rsetzer@ctstelecomm.com

Bill Coate, Vice President of Operations
bcoate@ctstelecomm.com

Andrew Rotunno, Vice President of Operations
arotunno@ctstelecomm.com

John Diss, Private Networking Operations Manager
jdiss@ctstelecomm.com

Joe Skinner, Vice President Business Development
jskinner@ctstelecomm.com

Eric Shifferd, Project Manager
eshifferd@ctstelecomm.com

John Jones, RCDD, Project Manager
jjones@ctstelecomm.com

Greg Truitt, Outside Plant Construction Manager
gtruitt@ctstelecomm.com

 
Management Team
Customers
News
Careers at CTS
Certifications
Affiliations
© 2004-2014 CTS Telecomm. All Rights Reserved.  6661 Corporate Drive  |  Cinti., OH 45242
Tel 513-489-8290  |  CTS is an equal employment opportunity employer
Home | Contact Us | Careers